What are customers saying? Just check up reviews about generic modafinil we offer.
Repeat customer? You can review our products (Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil, Artvigil) or our service and get bonus pills with your next order.
Just visit our free modafinil samples page for more details.

Customers' reviews:


I'm now about to place my second modafinil order as my first order is running out. That first order from an online pharmacy was more of an ordeal than it sounds. I spent many hours on the net searching for a good, reliable company with low prices and quick shipping in a discrete package. Eventually I found Neomodafinil which fit all my requirements, plus they had a lot of good information available on all their products which helped me come to a decision about which one to order. The info was well-written and didn't make any extravagant promises.

My order from went well, it took only a few days for my package to arrive and this in a country where shipping is often slow. They also didn't charge any additional fee for the shipping, which was appreciated. The only real problem is that I only ordered a small, test quantity of pills and so now I need to order more! I will buy in bulk this time.

Great products (Modalert and Waklert), perfect customer support, very professional website, received product within 9 days. I highly recommend Neomodafinil to other people and will be returning myself!

I'm in Washington in the US. I ordered 60 Modalert tablets of 200mg. strength on the 12th of May. I got my payment confirmation the next day. Soon after, I got my tracking number. At first, entering it showed no data. After a few days though, it stated updating and I could track my order. The shipment arrived on the 19th of May. Pretty darn fast!

An aspect of the order / shipping process I can't comment on is their customer service. I never asked them any questions.

It was something of a relief when the meds showed up. It was my first order and I wasn't entirely convinced that everything would go smoothly with my order of meds from an online pharmacy in India. I was nervous that they might just keep my money without sending anything or that the delivery would get seized by customs. It also occurred to me that I might receive ineffective or fake tablets.

Fortunately, none of these worries turned out to be true. Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with the meds I received. They work great! I'll be ordering my Waklert from Neomodafinil again in future.

Hi Neomoda! and thanks for your excellent service! My first order from you went through fine and I'm very happy with it. It's always a bit scary to order from overseas but your excellent customer service reps put me at ease. I look forward to trying more of your products and reviewing them in future.

Thanks for the great service, I was really pleased with your company! I was also pretty happy with the previous company where I got my Modafinil prescription filled but when I saw your 15% discount I decided to give you a chance! I'm pleased I did because your ordering process was really smooth and your shipping time was a lot faster too! Congratulations on offering the cheapest and fastest service, you have gained a new customer!

I ordered some stuff from NeoModafinil about 3 weeks back and here, at last, is my review! The main points: 1) The site's customer supporter is helpful and quick to respond, they answered all my questions satisfactorily. 2) The delivery was quick and everything I ordered was included. 3) The Modafinil I bought was high-quality and potent.

It's not my first rodeo buying Modafinil from online pharmacies. Some have been good, others bad. It seems the quality of the product is what varies most between them. I got tired of the randomness of product quality from most vendors.

Neomoda's quality is high and consistent, which is the main thing I've been looking for from a vendor. The prices are also reasonable and their customer support is good, so I'm happy with my purchase. I take Modafinil on a regular basis and I'll definitely be buying it from Neomoda in future.

Neomodafinil service was quick from order to arrival. The product quality is as expected and consistent, no dudes batches. Very good customer support service at best price around. 'Happy customer', UK

Hello, I don't often leave review on the net but I wanted to recommend Neomoda based on my personal experience of their service. I was slightly uncertain ordering from a new vendor .

I'm happy to report that I got all 180 tablets that I ordered. The quality and quantity were exactly as promised. My order consisted of 90 Modvigil pills and 90 Artigil pills.

Neomodafinil support respond rapidly to confirm payments and were also good about answering questions and getting my tracking number to me.

The biggest problem is with the Indian postal service, who are very slow to update their online tracking system. It took over a week for my tracking number to even appear on their system. This naturally led to concerns about the validity of the tracking number and hence, my order itself. Luckily the package showed up here in Australia after only twelve days, so well before I really started to get worried. Neomodafinil was helpful in explaining these problems to me while I waited.

This review is in Polish: Zamówiłem 50 tabletek Modvigil (200 mg). Muszę przyznać, że miałem obawy czy zamówienie dojdzie i ciągle śledziłem status paczki na stronie przewoźnika. Zamówienie doszło w ciągu 3 tygodni, co mnie bardzo ucieszyło. Na każdym etapie obsługi zamówienia byłem na bieżąco informowany mailem co się dzieje z moją paczką, więc z czystym sumieniem mogę dać 10/10 puntów. Zacząłem od 1/2 tabletki Modvigil. Muszę przyznać, że całkowicie mi to wystarcza. Szybko likwiduje zmęczenie i taki stan utrzymuje się przez 5-7 godzin, co mi w zupełności wystarcza, Mam wrażenie, że lepiej się skupiam, ale to pewnie dlatego, że nie jestem już śpiący, a to był mój największy problem każdego ranka. Czasami pół godziny po zażyciu czuję lekkie zawirowania głowy, które ustępują po kilku-kilkunastu minutach. Na początku trochę się wystraszyłem, ale nie ma tragedii. Ogólnie oceniam Modvigil (200) na 7/10 punktów: Szybkość usuwania zmęczenia - 9/10 Czas działania - 7/10 Skupienie - 5/10 Efekty uboczne (zawroty głowy) - małe Nastrój, zachowanie - brak zmian ( 2018-11-21 10:27:29 )

Took 48 hours to process payment, still awaiting order. Seems legit ( 2018-11-20 11:54:27 )

Service is first class. Paying with Bitcoin was a breeze and the communication regarding the order was excellent.Highly Recommended. ( 2018-11-16 20:59:38 )

I have been using new Modafinil for a while now. Their products are high product. I buy Modafinil and it never disipoins and it's long lasting. I live in Australia and it's a fast service and always reliable. I highly recommend a anyone to buy from neo it's a great product ( 2018-11-16 08:44:32 )

Nie wiem co mam tutaj napisać. Chciałbym produkt do polski. Jestem osobą często zaspaną i zdaża mi się przysypiać. ( 2018-11-13 19:56:54 )

pros -fast seller , great services -lowest price on the market -help to pay whtih BTC cons .... nothing and u know it ( 2018-11-13 15:12:44 )

Very fast seller , offering sample for clients and discount -help his client to pay whith bitcoin. -offering refund if product is not well shipped. -lowest price on the market great vouch for them. ( 2018-11-13 15:05:05 )

Great product, I am happy with the reliability of neomodafinil! ( 2018-11-12 01:50:37 )

Jeszcze nie wiem, dopiero chcem przetestować i na forum dam znać ( 2018-11-11 18:59:29 )

Happy with the service I have received with my previous orders. The last order took a little longer than usual to arrive so a faster delivery option would be nice ( 2018-11-10 01:46:49 )

Hi there. I'd like to order samples first b4 buying. Regards Dariusz ( 2018-11-09 21:25:27 )

Perfect transaction. The ONLY online company to send a follow-up e-mail asking how their service was, and offering to remedy any problems. THE reason I have used again ( 2018-11-25 02:23:36 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:58 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:52 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:27 )

Honestly, I was a bit skeptical. Took 17 days but my Modalert order arrived and it's the real deal! I'm placing another order for Waklert. This place is legit and my new go to. ( 2018-11-03 05:09:33 )

love it good store good pills fast shipping , good quality ( 2018-11-02 07:04:10 )

Good store great customer service got response right away, shipped very fast ( 2018-11-02 07:03:06 )

Hey guys, I'm not a returning customer but I want to get in touch with you and this is the only way I could. I ordered in the past to sites like afinilexpress but I had problems in customs in my country (Uruguay). I can make it work if you guys package it somehow (like in an underwear plastic bag where the inside cannot be seen) and declare a lower value. Is that something you have done in the past? Do you have experience with problems in customs? Happy to hear your thoughts and become your client. My email is anthfb@gmail.com ( 2018-10-31 03:36:55 )

Hello, i was just wondering if i could try out the sample of 10 tabs, i haven't tryed modafinil yet and would be glad to make a Reddit review when i try them out? you an email me at hartleyc20@gmail.com thank you Charles. ( 2018-10-30 22:01:51 )

This website providing the lowest price among the other website. Fast transaction. Highly satisfied ( 2018-10-27 13:22:07 )

This website provide the lowest price among the available website. Fast transaction. Highly satisfaction. ( 2018-10-27 13:13:47 )

es mi primera vez que voy a usar este producto y espero que me da la concentracion que necesito para ser mas productivo en mi vida ( 2018-10-26 09:55:53 )

this is my third time ordering from this site. and last 2 time all went smooth no errors. I got the delivery within 3 weeks.so thank you neomodafinil. ( 2018-10-25 11:29:17 )

I am so impressed with the customer service I have received. I have purchased different products numerous times and each time if I have any questions regarding any step of the process -- they have been answered. I am very satisfied. ( 2018-11-27 05:10:53 )

The whole buying process was simple and easy. It's the second time I'm ordering from Neomodafinil.com, everything was great on the first order, that's why I'm buying again! ( 2018-11-27 23:01:30 )

I have ordered 50X Artvigil and it apparantly will come really soon. Really looking forward to tryin my first batch in order to give a lengthier review on the products for people who would like to give this a shot. In any case the internet site is very professional and the customer support and the order tracking functions seem great! ( 2018-11-28 00:27:55 )

please help me with my order thx'jqnmBS<'">PBMntC ( 2018-11-28 21:36:42 )

please help me with my order thx') AND 3440=9157 AND ('fIoE'='fIoE ( 2018-11-28 21:37:07 )

please help me with my order thx) AND 6873=6873 AND (2644=2644 ( 2018-11-28 21:36:54 )

please help me with my order thx) AND 4881=6023 AND (5447=5447 ( 2018-11-28 21:36:46 )

please help me with my order thx') AND 6873=6873 AND ('UXNc'='UXNc ( 2018-11-28 21:37:14 )

please help me with my order thx' AND 7775=3841 AND 'nLPf'='nLPf ( 2018-11-28 21:37:18 )

please help me with my order thx%' AND 7168=4481 AND '%'=' ( 2018-11-28 21:37:26 )

please help me with my order thx' AND 6873=6873 AND 'kTyy'='kTyy ( 2018-11-28 21:37:22 )

please help me with my order thx%' AND 6873=6873 AND '%'=' ( 2018-11-28 21:37:29 )

please help me with my order thx AND 7434=6897-- spAg ( 2018-11-28 21:37:33 )

please help me with my order thx AND 6873=6873-- AxnL ( 2018-11-28 21:37:37 )

(SELECT (CASE WHEN (3144=5921) THEN 3144 ELSE 3144*(SELECT 3144 FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS) END)) ( 2018-11-28 21:37:41 )

(SELECT (CASE WHEN (4000=4000) THEN 4000 ELSE 4000*(SELECT 4000 FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS) END)) ( 2018-11-28 21:37:45 )

please help me with my order thx) AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) AND (9904=9904 ( 2018-11-28 21:37:50 )

please help me with my order thx AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) ( 2018-11-28 21:37:54 )

please help me with my order thx') AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) AND ('xdID'='xdID ( 2018-11-28 21:37:58 )

Excited to try Modalert. This is my first time ordering from an online source. would also like to try Waklert. ( 2018-10-22 08:09:38 )

Love the site. Cant wait To get my free sample. So nice of them to offer this service and I tell all my friends. ( 2018-10-21 09:58:52 )

My order arrived in good time and fine condition, and the ordering process was seamless and easy. The modafinil was excellent value, especially as I payed with bitcoin. Neomodafinil is a very good website and I will definitely use them again. ( 2018-10-18 23:57:23 )

NeoModafinil has the best prices I have found with an attractive user interface and with so many payment options available esp for BTC which you get a 20% discount! Ordering was easy and prompt. 100% would reccomend Neo modafinil to anyone looking to buy the best quality at the best price! ( 2018-10-17 04:24:05 )

Happy with the service I have received from your company so far ( 2018-10-17 03:20:25 )

Really professional and helpful with fast delivery. Great products that are super effective. And the only site that walks you through "how to set up and buy using Bitcoins". ( 2018-10-12 23:33:35 )

this website is very helpful in the fact that it seems to sell good Modafinil. i have been researching "where can I buy Modafinil from" and this website seems to be the most respected of them all. Therefore I want to sample the products from the website. ( 2018-10-11 18:14:46 )

They offer many different payment methods that I could choose from. the process of ordering was very easy.I Would definitely order again. ( 2018-10-09 22:06:41 )

Neomodafinil.com rocks! This is my "go to" source for quality armodafinil with quick order fulfillment and accurate tracking information. Thank you! ( 2018-10-08 08:43:12 )

Previously ordered Modalert 200mg and received well sealed parceled within a week. Very happy with the service ( 2018-10-08 06:16:37 )

Great service and website set-up. Wonderful prices!!! ( 2018-10-04 05:55:08 )

At first, when I was ordering I was skeptical due to the fact of giving them a gift card and not knowing if they will send it. However, I did get an email from letting me know that my order was processed and ready to ship. This gave me a piece of mind. I highly recommend them. I did my research on the company and they have great reviews. ( 2018-10-03 23:13:26 )

Online service was simple and effective. Absolute must if trying any products they offer. ( 2018-10-02 06:39:10 )

Just purchased a Modalert pills from them, and i realized their very efficient customer service, they quick answer to my questions. The wide choise of payments is a welcome bonus, i've paid with bitcoin and the payment went flawless, and very quick transaction. The website is very clear and no problem to navigate with. I'll update the review once the products will arrive to me. ( 2018-10-01 06:08:58 )

Great reviews from EVERYONE! Cheapest prices for the same product it's a pharmaceutical so they're all the same. ( 2018-09-30 18:01:07 )

please help me with my order thx' AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) AND 'LCKX'='LCKX ( 2018-11-28 21:38:03 )

Wow took seven days to arrive UK first time order, top quality from these guys, made my day just placed another order with them that’s how satisfied I am and will continue to order. Many thanks guys ( 2018-09-29 17:36:59 )

As a college student who has tried many methods to stay awake and vigilant, I must say I am very impressed with Neomodafinil's Modvigil. I have tried various other brands of modafinil, but they either leave me with headaches or don't work at all. So far, all orders I have gotten from Neomodafinil have been working great without any side effects! ( 2018-09-28 20:37:26 )

I've checked out almost all afinil selling sites and I must say this one is by far the most optimal if you don't want to overpay and have great discounts. Thanks! ( 2018-09-28 14:14:01 )

I would definitely recommend ordering from this site. The site itself is very pleasant to the eye and the response time is fast. The product prices are very reasonable and I love that you can order free samples to try something new. ( 2018-09-27 04:36:20 )

I would definitely recommend ordering from this site. The site itself is very pleasant to the eye and the response time is fast. The product prices are very reasonable and I love that you can order free samples to try something new. ( 2018-09-27 04:35:27 )

Happy with service received. Faster delivery option would be nice ( 2018-09-26 18:45:32 )

Literraly the best nootropic in the world. You will see that your brain cognition will enhance and that you have a much better focus. ( 2018-09-25 00:18:31 )

Super fast at accepting my payment. Super low price! Hope shipping is just as fast! Glad I chose this company! ( 2018-09-23 19:20:20 )

Very easy to place order. Great service so far and best prices. ( 2018-09-23 18:45:52 )

Very easy to place order. Great service so far and best prices. ( 2018-09-23 18:44:03 )

I so scare of buying this product and it not working! Try so many no results. I tired all the time need energy please help! ( 2018-09-22 20:26:46 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- mBAp ( 2018-11-28 21:40:09 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- CmhD ( 2018-11-28 21:40:05 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- aGmP ( 2018-11-28 21:40:02 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- NQnK ( 2018-11-28 21:39:58 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- ndal ( 2018-11-28 21:39:46 )

please help me with my order thx ORDER BY 8569-- gfWR ( 2018-11-28 21:39:42 )

please help me with my order thx ORDER BY 1-- lIfG ( 2018-11-28 21:39:38 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- BaCz ( 2018-11-28 21:39:34 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- tXxx ( 2018-11-28 21:39:30 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- ApaS ( 2018-11-28 21:39:26 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- bHEb ( 2018-11-28 21:39:23 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- WKVX ( 2018-11-28 21:39:15 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- jUIT ( 2018-11-28 21:39:11 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- vwEg ( 2018-11-28 21:39:07 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- ocVG ( 2018-11-28 21:39:03 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- FlqT ( 2018-11-28 21:38:59 )

please help me with my order thx) UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- iCoC ( 2018-11-28 21:38:55 )

please help me with my order thx) ORDER BY 4604-- tILR ( 2018-11-28 21:38:51 )

please help me with my order thx) ORDER BY 1-- tKuJ ( 2018-11-28 21:38:48 )

please help me with my order thx AND SLEEP(10)-- XUei ( 2018-11-28 21:38:44 )

please help me with my order thx%' AND SLEEP(10) AND '%'=' ( 2018-11-28 21:38:39 )

please help me with my order thx' AND SLEEP(10) AND 'LPHa'='LPHa ( 2018-11-28 21:38:36 )

please help me with my order thx') AND SLEEP(10) AND ('EjSk'='EjSk ( 2018-11-28 21:38:31 )

please help me with my order thx) AND SLEEP(10) AND (3600=3600 ( 2018-11-28 21:38:23 )

(SELECT CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(1145=1145,1))),0x7162626271)) ( 2018-11-28 21:38:19 )

(SELECT 4037 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(4037=4037,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) ( 2018-11-28 21:38:15 )

please help me with my order thx AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a)-- tPTi ( 2018-11-28 21:38:11 )

please help me with my order thx%' AND (SELECT 3790 FROM(SELECT COUNT(*),CONCAT(0x71717a6b71,(SELECT (ELT(3790=3790,1))),0x7162626271,FLOOR(RAND(0)*2))x FROM INFORMATION_SCHEMA.PLUGINS GROUP BY x)a) AND '%'=' ( 2018-11-28 21:38:06 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- MIbl ( 2018-11-28 21:40:13 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- XELx ( 2018-11-28 21:40:17 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- NnMG ( 2018-11-28 21:40:21 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- rQnX ( 2018-11-28 21:42:16 )

please help me with my order thx%' ORDER BY 5112-- TNdm ( 2018-11-28 21:42:12 )

please help me with my order thx%' ORDER BY 1-- KnCz ( 2018-11-28 21:42:08 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- hVxp ( 2018-11-28 21:42:04 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- Vgzj ( 2018-11-28 21:42:00 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- psag ( 2018-11-28 21:41:57 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- LXyc ( 2018-11-28 21:41:53 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- MnrD ( 2018-11-28 21:41:49 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- hPQn ( 2018-11-28 21:41:45 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- vSwK ( 2018-11-28 21:41:41 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- VCZw ( 2018-11-28 21:41:37 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- hvMx ( 2018-11-28 21:41:32 )

please help me with my order thx' UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- KJlp ( 2018-11-28 21:41:29 )

please help me with my order thx' ORDER BY 5864-- wtFI ( 2018-11-28 21:41:25 )

please help me with my order thx' ORDER BY 1-- oDHX ( 2018-11-28 21:41:21 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- xFlD ( 2018-11-28 21:41:18 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- uyUi ( 2018-11-28 21:41:13 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- sKxq ( 2018-11-28 21:41:09 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- oCDF ( 2018-11-28 21:41:05 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- SnTy ( 2018-11-28 21:41:01 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- YlJU ( 2018-11-28 21:40:57 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- LKlH ( 2018-11-28 21:40:53 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- GGUH ( 2018-11-28 21:40:49 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- YgEK ( 2018-11-28 21:40:45 )

please help me with my order thx') UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- kVah ( 2018-11-28 21:40:41 )

please help me with my order thx') ORDER BY 7167-- kSze ( 2018-11-28 21:40:37 )

please help me with my order thx') ORDER BY 1-- uJPd ( 2018-11-28 21:40:33 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- ozDs ( 2018-11-28 21:40:29 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- tVVx ( 2018-11-28 21:40:25 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- WFzt ( 2018-11-28 21:42:20 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- wQbm ( 2018-11-28 21:42:23 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- Tkvm ( 2018-11-28 21:42:28 )

Id love to try these , I suffer sleep disorder called sleep shift disorder:(, these work wonders so I've heard ( 2018-12-09 04:24:32 )

I have to say i'm very surprised how good is the service of neomodafinil.com. Not only that prices are low, but they quickly responded to mail and the package was delivered in 12 days (EU). Package was dicrete and product was very high quality. Thank you, will defenetly buy it again. ( 2018-12-05 02:07:19 )

These guys are top quality, third order now tried mod and arts both excellent products cannot fault them and good service delivery. Will be ordering again for sure Thanks NeoMod ( 2018-12-05 00:27:54 )

Excited to try Modalert, this is my first time ordering from an online source. Loved this site, can't wait to get my sample. ( 2018-12-01 19:54:28 )

This service was recommended to me by a friend - we're still talking! Postal timeline can be an issue but the bottom line is that products are reliable and if you use them sensible (take a break for a few days) they appear, at least in my experience, to improve my levels of concentration etc. ( 2018-12-01 12:35:23 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- HJhO ( 2018-11-28 21:43:42 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- vxzN ( 2018-11-28 21:43:37 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- PUij ( 2018-11-28 21:43:34 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- GJeg ( 2018-11-28 21:43:30 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- jQLQ ( 2018-11-28 21:43:26 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- hAQM ( 2018-11-28 21:43:21 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- MdZg ( 2018-11-28 21:43:17 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL-- oMyA ( 2018-11-28 21:43:14 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL-- UPgR ( 2018-11-28 21:43:09 )

please help me with my order thx UNION ALL SELECT NULL-- qlFv ( 2018-11-28 21:43:05 )

please help me with my order thx ORDER BY 8890-- yAZL ( 2018-11-28 21:43:01 )

please help me with my order thx ORDER BY 1-- ufUs ( 2018-11-28 21:42:57 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- QLah ( 2018-11-28 21:42:53 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- uNpR ( 2018-11-28 21:42:49 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- klfn ( 2018-11-28 21:42:45 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- cwkl ( 2018-11-28 21:42:41 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- KWTj ( 2018-11-28 21:42:37 )

please help me with my order thx%' UNION ALL SELECT NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL,NULL-- TeQS ( 2018-11-28 21:42:32 )

Work wonders for sleep shift disorder and help me studie ( 2018-12-09 04:26:54 )

fast communication, received in great time previously, always quality. Highly recommend ( 2018-12-09 18:33:11 )

This is my second order and not my last. The prices are the best and product quality is great. Customer service has been so willing to assist when needed. ( 2018-12-12 15:12:23 )

Very satusfied with my ordering experience. The website is clean, safe, and provides a variety of options to purchase. Secure delivery as always, will definitely buy again. ( 2018-09-20 20:09:22 )

the purchasing process at a beginning looked like a scam to me because they didn't find the bitcoin payment i sent. but after a submitted ticket to the support i realized that it was my mistake .they made it all ok the payment received the pills ware sent. overall great service and response. as to the product itself i choose it after research i knew what i was getting and i can say that it is the real deal. ( 2018-09-17 12:52:05 )

I am very impressed with website quality and how easy it is to navigate. Price is cheap and service is good A ( 2018-09-10 15:31:37 )

I have been buying Modafinil from neo madafinal for the past 3 months. This is by the the best quality I have ever taken. It keeps you going all day and focused. Service is great and delivery is fast. I highly recommend neo for all your Modafinil needs very reliable ( 2018-09-06 03:39:54 )

Beautiful website! Look forward to continued business! Putting in an order now paying with Bitcoin. Thanks! ( 2018-09-06 01:17:47 )

Neo is a great supplier of smart drugs. their website is beautifully designed and easy to understand. their prices are affordable. Great quality and brands. you have a number of options on how to make your purchase, you can use both credit and debit cards, as well as E-Checks and Bitcoin/Ethereum. ( 2018-09-05 20:36:06 )

I like the layout and the easiness of it all, everything seems to be straightforward. ( 2018-09-05 20:30:34 )

Happy with service received so far. Would be nice if you offered a faster delivery service for an additional cost etc ( 2018-09-04 12:19:32 )

Good stuff good stuff good stuff good stuff good stuff good stuff good stuff ( 2018-09-03 18:08:13 )

This is the best looking site I’ve seen so far and has some of the lowest prices. This review is to test some of the wake alert ( 2018-09-01 05:34:40 )

Service-wise, I paid $50 for their sample package, which contains ten pills of each kind. I got the 10% discount on this package. The shipment took 8 days to arrive and there package was in fine condition, sturdily-wrapped. The company provides online tracking. Due to the speed and quality of the packaging, I will rate the service 5 stars out of 5. ( 2018-08-31 07:08:12 )

Can I try it if it helps me out of anxiety? I live in thailand Will there be a problem? I am interested in your product. chanonboonkasemsoiannex@protonmail.com Then I'll send you a report. ( 2018-08-29 21:59:20 )

I ordered Modalert (200 mg) x 50 pill from NeoModafinil, of all the websites available this website was the cheapest website to buy Modafinil. They offer a great service as I get to buy my modafinil for a good price. All the information that you need to know is listed on their website which is extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this website! ( 2018-08-29 19:17:52 )

Heard plenty of good reviews about neomodafil from my acquaintances at university. Just ordered some modalert after trying some the other day. The payment process was simple and easy, can't wait for these to arrive. ( 2018-08-29 04:17:43 )

A high-quality website, intuitive and easy to find. Order processed well and now I can't wait to receive my product. Hopefully, I will get a boost to pass my next exams and succeed on work tasks. ( 2018-08-25 15:21:03 )

They were very responsive and were very nice in their replies ! I hope I will recieve my order as soon as possible and pass my exams :) ( 2018-08-25 02:25:37 )

They were very responsive and were very nice in their replies ! I hope I will recieve my order as soon as possible and pass my exams :) ( 2018-08-25 02:23:37 )

What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. ( 2018-08-21 18:47:59 )

I spend a lot of time in front of my work which is in front of a computer. At times, focusing on tasks and keeping myself motivated has been challenging. With this nootropic I felt a boost in memory, cognitive ability and access to words and ideas I seldom posses. ( 2018-11-26 15:16:11 )

I received my order in 8 days, I was surprised how fast it was. The quality of the product is really good, I ordered samples to try different options, all of them are really good. I'm ordering my next package now. ( 2018-03-25 04:47:22 )

This stuff is amazing. I felt energized, focused, and productive. Highly recommend these guys!! 10/10. ( 2018-03-24 19:19:33 )

Please send me a sample, I'll be a loyal customer ( 2018-03-24 08:25:45 )

Tablets work as expected. Delivery was fast and sent via a recorded service ( 2018-03-19 23:45:07 )

Excellent, quick customer service all around. Promptly received order status notifications and everything. Very happy with Neomodafinil and will definitely be back again! ( 2018-03-15 22:25:56 )

Loved the product, outstanding effects and safe to use. service was nice and quick. would recommend. ( 2018-03-06 20:00:05 )

This website's service is excellent. absolutely loved the dosages and the quality of the products. highly recommended. very safe to consume too! ( 2018-03-03 23:37:52 )

I am extremely impressed by NeoModafinil. Their support is very responsive, payment is quick and painless, and the bitcoin discount helps a lot. I was very nervous ordering from someone other than my usual place, but Neo has proven to be reliable and trustworthy and they've earned a regular customer! ( 2018-02-22 07:12:50 )

This pills are definitely worth every penny. They gave me better focus, ability to solve complex problems, more easily. ( 2018-02-20 05:43:21 )

Great product and fast delivery. Will be coming back again. 100% top rated safe site ! ( 2018-02-17 09:01:08 )

Hi everyone, really happy with a purchases, helps to focus and study hard. Good for a sleep problems as well! ( 2018-02-17 08:08:07 )

Greatest customer support: they are very responsive. A team full of competent and supportive staff. ( 2018-02-17 03:18:18 )

I've been using Modafinil for a year now and just found neomodafinil. Comparing to other vendors, pricing is VERY reasonable and shipping seems super fast. Also website and UX is very comfy. Definitely recommended. ( 2018-02-14 01:18:57 )

Everything went smooth and was delivered as expected. ( 2018-02-12 23:39:15 )

Modafinil work so well! First time day trying them I managed to write a 4000word essay without break, then proceeded to make big inroads into a research proposal so they worked amazingly! The only cautionary note is i've had sleeplessness, but that's because your mind just keeps working!! I only take half a tablet now and always before 9 am and that's no longer a problem with all the benefits still! ( 2018-02-12 10:05:34 )

Delivered as promised and was even ahead of schedule. This is my 3rd order and I've never been disappointed. ( 2018-02-11 05:46:49 )

I had a very pleasant buying experience. Friendly quick service. Every package arrived on time. I didn't have any complaints. Great... love it! ( 2018-02-08 05:55:25 )

Former SEO Expert at Modup.net, Rank your website on first position. Hello, How are you. I can rank your website on first position on google with these keywords: Modafinil Online Buy Modafinil ( 2018-02-01 17:34:40 )

Hi, I am from India and using modafil md 200 mg (intas) from some time but now I want to try modalert. Can you please also tell me about is there difference in both and what the difference is and also does this help in high beta waves or is there a better option for me. I sleep like 14 hours but still feel tried after getting up, modafil help a little bit and my doctor told me through EEG that is because of high beta waves. please comment and help me come out of this misery. I am getting better but excessive sleep ruining my professional life and alarms don't work for me too. please help sir. ( 2018-01-31 13:25:04 )

I was looking for a reputable supplier for my first order of Modafinil, and NEOMODAFINIL made it simple, cheap and easy to do that. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a good supplier! And you also get 10 free samples which is a bonus! ( 2018-01-17 07:04:22 )

After Modafinil Cat closed up shop, DuckDose filled the void as the best Modafinil vendor on the market. Well, that’s the general consensus. The company sells smart drugs like Modafinil and Armodafinil. All their products are generic and come from pharmacies in India. The two pharmacies DuckDose uses include: HAB Pharma SUN Pharma Both of these generic Modafinil creators ships pills from India to buyers in the Western world. Thus, any product you order from DuckDose will be shipped from India. ( 2018-01-11 19:11:34 )

My first time ordering modafinil from any vendor, and a positive overall experience. My shipment came in within a timely manner (can't remember exactly how long it took, but it was definitely within two weeks) and the packaging was well-done and professional. The products were very up to par with everything I read online about modafinil. My roommate, my girlfriend, and I all tried tablets from the SunPharma sample pack (10x 200mg tablets of modalert and 10x 150mg of waklert). We all felt the effects and were satisfied with the results and potency (especially from the waklert as I used that to survive two 49-hour work shifts with ease). Would and do recommend. ( 2018-01-11 15:05:32 )

Service is good so far. Thew website i fairly easy to use. Still don't understand whole procedure yet but hopefully will get the hang in good time. ( 2017-12-29 04:43:52 )

The very cool website drew me in but the fact that you accept Ethereum made me stay. I'll be sure to stick with Neomodafinil for all my future purchases because a 20% discount using ETH makes it more than worth it, easier, and cheaper than bitcoin. Very secure and discreet. Love it! ( 2017-12-29 01:16:42 )

Good site thank you I just want a trial but nice site ( 2017-12-23 22:53:37 )

as i had only tried 4 tablets of modafinil of 200mg ,it is like this,at the beginning of each day i would take one tablet of 200mg every morning.as i was feeling a sense lazyness and of lacking alertness when went about my day wiht my daily chores before starting work as as shelf filler at a supermarket .the modafinil 200mg every morning made me feel more alert and pay attention the tasks i was responsible for at home and work ( 2017-11-29 14:49:12 )

Received my order fairly quickly, as described, great quality Modalert. My payment info has been kept secure and I've returned to order again now. ( 2017-12-08 03:57:27 )



CHADWICK from Oregon just bought

Modvigil of 600 pills for 420.00 USD.

We have 500+ more on stock