What are customers saying? Just check up reviews about generic modafinil we offer.
Repeat customer? You can review our products (Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil, Artvigil) or our service and get bonus pills with your next order.
Just visit our free modafinil samples page for more details.

Customers' reviews:


I'm now about to place my second modafinil order as my first order is running out. That first order from an online pharmacy was more of an ordeal than it sounds. I spent many hours on the net searching for a good, reliable company with low prices and quick shipping in a discrete package. Eventually I found Neomodafinil which fit all my requirements, plus they had a lot of good information available on all their products which helped me come to a decision about which one to order. The info was well-written and didn't make any extravagant promises.

My order from went well, it took only a few days for my package to arrive and this in a country where shipping is often slow. They also didn't charge any additional fee for the shipping, which was appreciated. The only real problem is that I only ordered a small, test quantity of pills and so now I need to order more! I will buy in bulk this time.

Great products (Modalert and Waklert), perfect customer support, very professional website, received product within 9 days. I highly recommend Neomodafinil to other people and will be returning myself!

I'm in Washington in the US. I ordered 60 Modalert tablets of 200mg. strength on the 12th of May. I got my payment confirmation the next day. Soon after, I got my tracking number. At first, entering it showed no data. After a few days though, it stated updating and I could track my order. The shipment arrived on the 19th of May. Pretty darn fast!

An aspect of the order / shipping process I can't comment on is their customer service. I never asked them any questions.

It was something of a relief when the meds showed up. It was my first order and I wasn't entirely convinced that everything would go smoothly with my order of meds from an online pharmacy in India. I was nervous that they might just keep my money without sending anything or that the delivery would get seized by customs. It also occurred to me that I might receive ineffective or fake tablets.

Fortunately, none of these worries turned out to be true. Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with the meds I received. They work great! I'll be ordering my Waklert from Neomodafinil again in future.

Hi Neomoda! and thanks for your excellent service! My first order from you went through fine and I'm very happy with it. It's always a bit scary to order from overseas but your excellent customer service reps put me at ease. I look forward to trying more of your products and reviewing them in future.

Thanks for the great service, I was really pleased with your company! I was also pretty happy with the previous company where I got my Modafinil prescription filled but when I saw your 15% discount I decided to give you a chance! I'm pleased I did because your ordering process was really smooth and your shipping time was a lot faster too! Congratulations on offering the cheapest and fastest service, you have gained a new customer!

I ordered some stuff from NeoModafinil about 3 weeks back and here, at last, is my review! The main points: 1) The site's customer supporter is helpful and quick to respond, they answered all my questions satisfactorily. 2) The delivery was quick and everything I ordered was included. 3) The Modafinil I bought was high-quality and potent.

It's not my first rodeo buying Modafinil from online pharmacies. Some have been good, others bad. It seems the quality of the product is what varies most between them. I got tired of the randomness of product quality from most vendors.

Neomoda's quality is high and consistent, which is the main thing I've been looking for from a vendor. The prices are also reasonable and their customer support is good, so I'm happy with my purchase. I take Modafinil on a regular basis and I'll definitely be buying it from Neomoda in future.

Neomodafinil service was quick from order to arrival. The product quality is as expected and consistent, no dudes batches. Very good customer support service at best price around. 'Happy customer', UK

Hello, I don't often leave review on the net but I wanted to recommend Neomoda based on my personal experience of their service. I was slightly uncertain ordering from a new vendor .

I'm happy to report that I got all 180 tablets that I ordered. The quality and quantity were exactly as promised. My order consisted of 90 Modvigil pills and 90 Artigil pills.

Neomodafinil support respond rapidly to confirm payments and were also good about answering questions and getting my tracking number to me.

The biggest problem is with the Indian postal service, who are very slow to update their online tracking system. It took over a week for my tracking number to even appear on their system. This naturally led to concerns about the validity of the tracking number and hence, my order itself. Luckily the package showed up here in Australia after only twelve days, so well before I really started to get worried. Neomodafinil was helpful in explaining these problems to me while I waited.

Hi, I never received my free sample (10 artvigil tablets) with my last order. I have emailed you twice at the returnfordiscount email you provided but have received no reply. Can you please email me back on crebecca1992@gmail.com Many thanks ( 2018-04-02 22:44:51 )

It was a smooth ordering process and quality product. Couldn't ask for a better experience. ( 2018-03-28 20:39:44 )

I received my order in 8 days, I was surprised how fast it was. The quality of the product is really good, I ordered samples to try different options, all of them are really good. I'm ordering my next package now. ( 2018-03-25 04:47:22 )

This stuff is amazing. I felt energized, focused, and productive. Highly recommend these guys!! 10/10. ( 2018-03-24 19:19:33 )

Please send me a sample, I'll be a loyal customer ( 2018-03-24 08:25:45 )

All I like to say is that modafinil is a great product for the brain so please try. ( 2018-03-24 08:19:00 )

Tablets work as expected. Delivery was fast and sent via a recorded service ( 2018-03-19 23:45:07 )

Excellent, quick customer service all around. Promptly received order status notifications and everything. Very happy with Neomodafinil and will definitely be back again! ( 2018-03-15 22:25:56 )

Loved the product, outstanding effects and safe to use. service was nice and quick. would recommend. ( 2018-03-06 20:00:05 )

This website's service is excellent. absolutely loved the dosages and the quality of the products. highly recommended. very safe to consume too! ( 2018-03-03 23:37:52 )

I am extremely impressed by NeoModafinil. Their support is very responsive, payment is quick and painless, and the bitcoin discount helps a lot. I was very nervous ordering from someone other than my usual place, but Neo has proven to be reliable and trustworthy and they've earned a regular customer! ( 2018-02-22 07:12:50 )

This pills are definitely worth every penny. They gave me better focus, ability to solve complex problems, more easily. ( 2018-02-20 05:43:21 )

Great product and fast delivery. Will be coming back again. 100% top rated safe site ! ( 2018-02-17 09:01:08 )

Hi everyone, really happy with a purchases, helps to focus and study hard. Good for a sleep problems as well! ( 2018-02-17 08:08:07 )

Greatest customer support: they are very responsive. A team full of competent and supportive staff. ( 2018-02-17 03:18:18 )

I've been using Modafinil for a year now and just found neomodafinil. Comparing to other vendors, pricing is VERY reasonable and shipping seems super fast. Also website and UX is very comfy. Definitely recommended. ( 2018-02-14 01:18:57 )

Everything went smooth and was delivered as expected. ( 2018-02-12 23:39:15 )

Modafinil work so well! First time day trying them I managed to write a 4000word essay without break, then proceeded to make big inroads into a research proposal so they worked amazingly! The only cautionary note is i've had sleeplessness, but that's because your mind just keeps working!! I only take half a tablet now and always before 9 am and that's no longer a problem with all the benefits still! ( 2018-02-12 10:05:34 )

Delivered as promised and was even ahead of schedule. This is my 3rd order and I've never been disappointed. ( 2018-02-11 05:46:49 )

I had a very pleasant buying experience. Friendly quick service. Every package arrived on time. I didn't have any complaints. Great... love it! ( 2018-02-08 05:55:25 )

Former SEO Expert at Modup.net, Rank your website on first position. Hello, How are you. I can rank your website on first position on google with these keywords: Modafinil Online Buy Modafinil ( 2018-02-01 17:34:40 )

Hi, I am from India and using modafil md 200 mg (intas) from some time but now I want to try modalert. Can you please also tell me about is there difference in both and what the difference is and also does this help in high beta waves or is there a better option for me. I sleep like 14 hours but still feel tried after getting up, modafil help a little bit and my doctor told me through EEG that is because of high beta waves. please comment and help me come out of this misery. I am getting better but excessive sleep ruining my professional life and alarms don't work for me too. please help sir. ( 2018-01-31 13:25:04 )

I was looking for a reputable supplier for my first order of Modafinil, and NEOMODAFINIL made it simple, cheap and easy to do that. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a good supplier! And you also get 10 free samples which is a bonus! ( 2018-01-17 07:04:22 )

After Modafinil Cat closed up shop, DuckDose filled the void as the best Modafinil vendor on the market. Well, that’s the general consensus. The company sells smart drugs like Modafinil and Armodafinil. All their products are generic and come from pharmacies in India. The two pharmacies DuckDose uses include: HAB Pharma SUN Pharma Both of these generic Modafinil creators ships pills from India to buyers in the Western world. Thus, any product you order from DuckDose will be shipped from India. ( 2018-01-11 19:11:34 )

My first time ordering modafinil from any vendor, and a positive overall experience. My shipment came in within a timely manner (can't remember exactly how long it took, but it was definitely within two weeks) and the packaging was well-done and professional. The products were very up to par with everything I read online about modafinil. My roommate, my girlfriend, and I all tried tablets from the SunPharma sample pack (10x 200mg tablets of modalert and 10x 150mg of waklert). We all felt the effects and were satisfied with the results and potency (especially from the waklert as I used that to survive two 49-hour work shifts with ease). Would and do recommend. ( 2018-01-11 15:05:32 )

Service is good so far. Thew website i fairly easy to use. Still don't understand whole procedure yet but hopefully will get the hang in good time. ( 2017-12-29 04:43:52 )

The very cool website drew me in but the fact that you accept Ethereum made me stay. I'll be sure to stick with Neomodafinil for all my future purchases because a 20% discount using ETH makes it more than worth it, easier, and cheaper than bitcoin. Very secure and discreet. Love it! ( 2017-12-29 01:16:42 )

Good site thank you I just want a trial but nice site ( 2017-12-23 22:53:37 )

as i had only tried 4 tablets of modafinil of 200mg ,it is like this,at the beginning of each day i would take one tablet of 200mg every morning.as i was feeling a sense lazyness and of lacking alertness when went about my day wiht my daily chores before starting work as as shelf filler at a supermarket .the modafinil 200mg every morning made me feel more alert and pay attention the tasks i was responsible for at home and work ( 2017-11-29 14:49:12 )

Received my order fairly quickly, as described, great quality Modalert. My payment info has been kept secure and I've returned to order again now. ( 2017-12-08 03:57:27 )