What are customers saying? Just check up reviews about generic modafinil we offer.
Repeat customer? You can review our products (Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil, Artvigil) or our service and get bonus pills with your next order.
Just visit our free modafinil samples page for more details.

Customers' reviews:


I'm now about to place my second modafinil order as my first order is running out. That first order from an online pharmacy was more of an ordeal than it sounds. I spent many hours on the net searching for a good, reliable company with low prices and quick shipping in a discrete package. Eventually I found Neomodafinil which fit all my requirements, plus they had a lot of good information available on all their products which helped me come to a decision about which one to order. The info was well-written and didn't make any extravagant promises.

My order from went well, it took only a few days for my package to arrive and this in a country where shipping is often slow. They also didn't charge any additional fee for the shipping, which was appreciated. The only real problem is that I only ordered a small, test quantity of pills and so now I need to order more! I will buy in bulk this time.

Great products (Modalert and Waklert), perfect customer support, very professional website, received product within 9 days. I highly recommend Neomodafinil to other people and will be returning myself!

I'm in Washington in the US. I ordered 60 Modalert tablets of 200mg. strength on the 12th of May. I got my payment confirmation the next day. Soon after, I got my tracking number. At first, entering it showed no data. After a few days though, it stated updating and I could track my order. The shipment arrived on the 19th of May. Pretty darn fast!

An aspect of the order / shipping process I can't comment on is their customer service. I never asked them any questions.

It was something of a relief when the meds showed up. It was my first order and I wasn't entirely convinced that everything would go smoothly with my order of meds from an online pharmacy in India. I was nervous that they might just keep my money without sending anything or that the delivery would get seized by customs. It also occurred to me that I might receive ineffective or fake tablets.

Fortunately, none of these worries turned out to be true. Everything went smoothly and I'm very happy with the meds I received. They work great! I'll be ordering my Waklert from Neomodafinil again in future.

Hi Neomoda! and thanks for your excellent service! My first order from you went through fine and I'm very happy with it. It's always a bit scary to order from overseas but your excellent customer service reps put me at ease. I look forward to trying more of your products and reviewing them in future.

Thanks for the great service, I was really pleased with your company! I was also pretty happy with the previous company where I got my Modafinil prescription filled but when I saw your 15% discount I decided to give you a chance! I'm pleased I did because your ordering process was really smooth and your shipping time was a lot faster too! Congratulations on offering the cheapest and fastest service, you have gained a new customer!

I ordered some stuff from NeoModafinil about 3 weeks back and here, at last, is my review! The main points: 1) The site's customer supporter is helpful and quick to respond, they answered all my questions satisfactorily. 2) The delivery was quick and everything I ordered was included. 3) The Modafinil I bought was high-quality and potent.

It's not my first rodeo buying Modafinil from online pharmacies. Some have been good, others bad. It seems the quality of the product is what varies most between them. I got tired of the randomness of product quality from most vendors.

Neomoda's quality is high and consistent, which is the main thing I've been looking for from a vendor. The prices are also reasonable and their customer support is good, so I'm happy with my purchase. I take Modafinil on a regular basis and I'll definitely be buying it from Neomoda in future.

Neomodafinil service was quick from order to arrival. The product quality is as expected and consistent, no dudes batches. Very good customer support service at best price around. 'Happy customer', UK

Hello, I don't often leave review on the net but I wanted to recommend Neomoda based on my personal experience of their service. I was slightly uncertain ordering from a new vendor .

I'm happy to report that I got all 180 tablets that I ordered. The quality and quantity were exactly as promised. My order consisted of 90 Modvigil pills and 90 Artigil pills.

Neomodafinil support respond rapidly to confirm payments and were also good about answering questions and getting my tracking number to me.

The biggest problem is with the Indian postal service, who are very slow to update their online tracking system. It took over a week for my tracking number to even appear on their system. This naturally led to concerns about the validity of the tracking number and hence, my order itself. Luckily the package showed up here in Australia after only twelve days, so well before I really started to get worried. Neomodafinil was helpful in explaining these problems to me while I waited.

This review is in Polish: Zamówiłem 50 tabletek Modvigil (200 mg). Muszę przyznać, że miałem obawy czy zamówienie dojdzie i ciągle śledziłem status paczki na stronie przewoźnika. Zamówienie doszło w ciągu 3 tygodni, co mnie bardzo ucieszyło. Na każdym etapie obsługi zamówienia byłem na bieżąco informowany mailem co się dzieje z moją paczką, więc z czystym sumieniem mogę dać 10/10 puntów. Zacząłem od 1/2 tabletki Modvigil. Muszę przyznać, że całkowicie mi to wystarcza. Szybko likwiduje zmęczenie i taki stan utrzymuje się przez 5-7 godzin, co mi w zupełności wystarcza, Mam wrażenie, że lepiej się skupiam, ale to pewnie dlatego, że nie jestem już śpiący, a to był mój największy problem każdego ranka. Czasami pół godziny po zażyciu czuję lekkie zawirowania głowy, które ustępują po kilku-kilkunastu minutach. Na początku trochę się wystraszyłem, ale nie ma tragedii. Ogólnie oceniam Modvigil (200) na 7/10 punktów: Szybkość usuwania zmęczenia - 9/10 Czas działania - 7/10 Skupienie - 5/10 Efekty uboczne (zawroty głowy) - małe Nastrój, zachowanie - brak zmian ( 2018-11-21 10:27:29 )

Took 48 hours to process payment, still awaiting order. Seems legit ( 2018-11-20 11:54:27 )

Service is first class. Paying with Bitcoin was a breeze and the communication regarding the order was excellent.Highly Recommended. ( 2018-11-16 20:59:38 )

I have been using new Modafinil for a while now. Their products are high product. I buy Modafinil and it never disipoins and it's long lasting. I live in Australia and it's a fast service and always reliable. I highly recommend a anyone to buy from neo it's a great product ( 2018-11-16 08:44:32 )

pros -fast seller , great services -lowest price on the market -help to pay whtih BTC cons .... nothing and u know it ( 2018-11-13 15:12:44 )

Very fast seller , offering sample for clients and discount -help his client to pay whith bitcoin. -offering refund if product is not well shipped. -lowest price on the market great vouch for them. ( 2018-11-13 15:05:05 )

Great product, I am happy with the reliability of neomodafinil! ( 2018-11-12 01:50:37 )

Jeszcze nie wiem, dopiero chcem przetestować i na forum dam znać ( 2018-11-11 18:59:29 )

Happy with the service I have received with my previous orders. The last order took a little longer than usual to arrive so a faster delivery option would be nice ( 2018-11-10 01:46:49 )

Hi there. I'd like to order samples first b4 buying. Regards Dariusz ( 2018-11-09 21:25:27 )

Perfect transaction. The ONLY online company to send a follow-up e-mail asking how their service was, and offering to remedy any problems. THE reason I have used again ( 2018-11-25 02:23:36 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:58 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:52 )

I would like to gladly enjoy trying your product a friend at work told me you all are a great place to order anisotropic or cognitive inhansor which is great for your brain! ( 2018-11-04 02:39:27 )

Honestly, I was a bit skeptical. Took 17 days but my Modalert order arrived and it's the real deal! I'm placing another order for Waklert. This place is legit and my new go to. ( 2018-11-03 05:09:33 )

love it good store good pills fast shipping , good quality ( 2018-11-02 07:04:10 )

Good store great customer service got response right away, shipped very fast ( 2018-11-02 07:03:06 )

Hey guys, I'm not a returning customer but I want to get in touch with you and this is the only way I could. I ordered in the past to sites like afinilexpress but I had problems in customs in my country (Uruguay). I can make it work if you guys package it somehow (like in an underwear plastic bag where the inside cannot be seen) and declare a lower value. Is that something you have done in the past? Do you have experience with problems in customs? Happy to hear your thoughts and become your client. My email is anthfb@gmail.com ( 2018-10-31 03:36:55 )

Hello, i was just wondering if i could try out the sample of 10 tabs, i haven't tryed modafinil yet and would be glad to make a Reddit review when i try them out? you an email me at hartleyc20@gmail.com thank you Charles. ( 2018-10-30 22:01:51 )

This website providing the lowest price among the other website. Fast transaction. Highly satisfied ( 2018-10-27 13:22:07 )

This website provide the lowest price among the available website. Fast transaction. Highly satisfaction. ( 2018-10-27 13:13:47 )

es mi primera vez que voy a usar este producto y espero que me da la concentracion que necesito para ser mas productivo en mi vida ( 2018-10-26 09:55:53 )

this is my third time ordering from this site. and last 2 time all went smooth no errors. I got the delivery within 3 weeks.so thank you neomodafinil. ( 2018-10-25 11:29:17 )

I am so impressed with the customer service I have received. I have purchased different products numerous times and each time if I have any questions regarding any step of the process -- they have been answered. I am very satisfied. ( 2018-11-27 05:10:53 )

The whole buying process was simple and easy. It's the second time I'm ordering from Neomodafinil.com, everything was great on the first order, that's why I'm buying again! ( 2018-11-27 23:01:30 )

I have ordered 50X Artvigil and it apparantly will come really soon. Really looking forward to tryin my first batch in order to give a lengthier review on the products for people who would like to give this a shot. In any case the internet site is very professional and the customer support and the order tracking functions seem great! ( 2018-11-28 00:27:55 )

Very much pleased with the results of the orders that have been made. ( 2019-03-07 19:27:17 )

Delivered what prommised in timly maner. Product quality is as expected. ( 2019-03-14 00:42:20 )

The whole process was easy and fast. To be honest, having the option of Amazon gift card for payment is the ultimate best! That way I dont have to be calling my credit cards bank in order to have the payment accepted. I cant wait for my package to arrive 😀 ( 2019-03-12 20:34:17 )

No problem so far. I have ordered package of Waklert and waiting to receive it. Quick e-mail confiramtion. As soon as I get it, I will write how long it took. ( 2019-03-16 22:26:36 )

Web site works like a dream, and paying with crypto is a breeze. International shipping is surprisingly quick, too! I feel comfortable using this site and I am thrilled with the products! ( 2019-03-18 04:08:28 )

Dobry kontakt z klientem, przyjazny interfejs i mnoga ilość płatności. Z czystym sumieniem polecam =) ( 2019-03-23 14:43:24 )

Nice pills! Hope you will sent them quickly :) thanks! ( 2019-03-24 16:23:44 )

Hey it's nice to have modafinil shiped to my home! ( 2019-03-24 18:28:28 )

It’s my third time when i’am ordering from neomodafinil.com. Product is very good quality, shipping is very fast. Contact is good and fast. There is no problems with antything. Best shop in the internet. ( 2019-03-24 17:59:46 )

The prices are lower than on the other web sites but for me it was not very clear which modafinil to take as its not written whether its armodafinil or normal. Also the name of the producer not stated on the first page. second - I know that it can be difficult to deliver to some of the EU countries. Havent found any info on the web site. ( 2019-03-28 16:03:24 )

Excited to try Modalert. This is my first time ordering from an online source. would also like to try Waklert. ( 2018-10-22 08:09:38 )

Love the site. Cant wait To get my free sample. So nice of them to offer this service and I tell all my friends. ( 2018-10-21 09:58:52 )

My order arrived in good time and fine condition, and the ordering process was seamless and easy. The modafinil was excellent value, especially as I payed with bitcoin. Neomodafinil is a very good website and I will definitely use them again. ( 2018-10-18 23:57:23 )

NeoModafinil has the best prices I have found with an attractive user interface and with so many payment options available esp for BTC which you get a 20% discount! Ordering was easy and prompt. 100% would reccomend Neo modafinil to anyone looking to buy the best quality at the best price! ( 2018-10-17 04:24:05 )

Happy with the service I have received from your company so far ( 2018-10-17 03:20:25 )

Really professional and helpful with fast delivery. Great products that are super effective. And the only site that walks you through "how to set up and buy using Bitcoins". ( 2018-10-12 23:33:35 )

this website is very helpful in the fact that it seems to sell good Modafinil. i have been researching "where can I buy Modafinil from" and this website seems to be the most respected of them all. Therefore I want to sample the products from the website. ( 2018-10-11 18:14:46 )

They offer many different payment methods that I could choose from. the process of ordering was very easy.I Would definitely order again. ( 2018-10-09 22:06:41 )

Neomodafinil.com rocks! This is my "go to" source for quality armodafinil with quick order fulfillment and accurate tracking information. Thank you! ( 2018-10-08 08:43:12 )

Previously ordered Modalert 200mg and received well sealed parceled within a week. Very happy with the service ( 2018-10-08 06:16:37 )

Great service and website set-up. Wonderful prices!!! ( 2018-10-04 05:55:08 )

At first, when I was ordering I was skeptical due to the fact of giving them a gift card and not knowing if they will send it. However, I did get an email from letting me know that my order was processed and ready to ship. This gave me a piece of mind. I highly recommend them. I did my research on the company and they have great reviews. ( 2018-10-03 23:13:26 )

Online service was simple and effective. Absolute must if trying any products they offer. ( 2018-10-02 06:39:10 )

Just purchased a Modalert pills from them, and i realized their very efficient customer service, they quick answer to my questions. The wide choise of payments is a welcome bonus, i've paid with bitcoin and the payment went flawless, and very quick transaction. The website is very clear and no problem to navigate with. I'll update the review once the products will arrive to me. ( 2018-10-01 06:08:58 )

Great reviews from EVERYONE! Cheapest prices for the same product it's a pharmaceutical so they're all the same. ( 2018-09-30 18:01:07 )

Polecam bardzo zamowienia z tej strony. Bardzo szybki czas realizacji. Wysylka do Polski kompletna w 7 dni. Modafnil dziala jak nalezy, jest bardzo uzytweczny ( 2019-03-29 12:25:56 )

Wow took seven days to arrive UK first time order, top quality from these guys, made my day just placed another order with them that’s how satisfied I am and will continue to order. Many thanks guys ( 2018-09-29 17:36:59 )

As a college student who has tried many methods to stay awake and vigilant, I must say I am very impressed with Neomodafinil's Modvigil. I have tried various other brands of modafinil, but they either leave me with headaches or don't work at all. So far, all orders I have gotten from Neomodafinil have been working great without any side effects! ( 2018-09-28 20:37:26 )

I've checked out almost all afinil selling sites and I must say this one is by far the most optimal if you don't want to overpay and have great discounts. Thanks! ( 2018-09-28 14:14:01 )

I would definitely recommend ordering from this site. The site itself is very pleasant to the eye and the response time is fast. The product prices are very reasonable and I love that you can order free samples to try something new. ( 2018-09-27 04:36:20 )

I would definitely recommend ordering from this site. The site itself is very pleasant to the eye and the response time is fast. The product prices are very reasonable and I love that you can order free samples to try something new. ( 2018-09-27 04:35:27 )

Happy with service received. Faster delivery option would be nice ( 2018-09-26 18:45:32 )

Literraly the best nootropic in the world. You will see that your brain cognition will enhance and that you have a much better focus. ( 2018-09-25 00:18:31 )

Super fast at accepting my payment. Super low price! Hope shipping is just as fast! Glad I chose this company! ( 2018-09-23 19:20:20 )

Very easy to place order. Great service so far and best prices. ( 2018-09-23 18:45:52 )

Very easy to place order. Great service so far and best prices. ( 2018-09-23 18:44:03 )

I so scare of buying this product and it not working! Try so many no results. I tired all the time need energy please help! ( 2018-09-22 20:26:46 )

This is a wonderful, reliable company with fair prices. I couldn't afford to take my medicine without them. Thank you ( 2019-04-07 21:59:28 )

Very quick and courteous, neo gave me the best price and the most professional service. thanks neo ( 2019-04-08 02:57:28 )

I have tried several Modafinil sources but no one else delivers the high quality, cheap prices and speedy delivery that I have experienced with Neomodafinil. Highly recommended! ( 2019-04-08 19:32:57 )

Great service and fast delivery. Love the additional discount for returning customers! ( 2019-04-09 22:42:20 )

by far the best site to order from. fast and easy payment and have had no issues. extremely legit ( 2019-04-09 23:24:32 )

I tried Modvigil, took one pill before breakfast. For me it was as if I had the perfect morning, all of my wits suddenly with me effortlessly. I could solve any problem without the need for a break. I will use this at days I need an extra boost in cognitive performance, and when I decide to work on my personal projects. Truly amazing to live in an age where you can unlock your mind and perform at a level you want to. ( 2019-04-09 23:36:07 )

Queria uma amostra grátis. Estes comprimidos viciam. Quando eu decidir parar de toma los. Vou sufrer de sintomas por deixar de tomar. Addicted tablets. When I decide to stop taking them. I'm going to be a little short of symptoms for not taking. Thank you. ( 2019-04-10 13:56:45 )

Service was much faster than expected and the Modadinil worked. Will be using this service again. A ( 2019-04-12 10:04:22 )

Really reliable and prompt. I paid through BTC and the transaction and respond time was instant with confirmation within minutes. Highly recommend! ( 2019-04-13 10:00:08 )

Reliable and Prompt must say. I used BTC for the payment and the transaction was so quick! I loved how responsive this site was. The 20% discount was a huge plus too! ( 2019-04-13 10:27:48 )

I have been offering from neo modfanil for the last 12 months. They are extremely professional. Their shipment is fast and reliable. Their product is the best I have had. I keep coming back to neo modafinil because they never let me down. I highly recommend them and their products ... Don't go anywhere els ( 2019-04-06 09:18:05 )

Trying out this new place online to try out Modalert. Very help and easy to order from . ( 2019-04-06 01:58:49 )

Great product, I am happy with the reliability of neomodafinil! ( 2019-04-04 20:23:41 )

Without health insurance, I can no long afford medicine. I really need this. So glad I found an alternative. ( 2019-04-03 18:44:16 )

Verry good suplements and very good shop to buy :-) ( 2019-04-03 16:52:57 )

I placed a new order and would like to try some of the samples. Thanks ( 2019-04-03 00:46:48 )

I used to take modifinal when I was working. Now, I'm retired and have no insurance. I'm very happy this company provides my medicine at affordable prices. ( 2019-04-02 22:40:48 )

this is a wonderful company and a wonderful product. communication is by far the best ive had. ( 2019-04-02 04:52:34 )

neomodafinil is the easiest site to order from and best prices, friendly staff, kind nd discounts. they’re great! you can’t go wrong with them! ( 2019-04-01 19:25:39 )

Przesyłki szybkie, kontakt wzorcowy przy czym już drugi raz zamawiam i zgadzam się z powszechnymi opiniami w internecie - tanio i solidnie! ( 2019-03-30 20:30:49 )

Artvigil doesn’t work for me so I’m looking to try modalert, Hope this works! ( 2019-04-17 03:23:09 )

Wow, this boosted my concentration to another Level, i feel more cautious and aware, i recommend it to anyone, Who got struggles with his concentration ( 2019-04-25 03:25:13 )

Przesyłka przebiega sprawnie, transakcja błyskawicznie zatwierdzona. Godny pochwały jest także kontakt z zespołem neomodafinil. Gorąco polecam zakup ( 2019-04-25 22:55:56 )

I order second time with neomodafinil and must say that they are very helpfull because first delivery took long time because of custom clearance, but they send another and every thing was allright, so I could only recommend to buy modafinil here.. ( 2019-04-26 17:13:23 )

Must say neomodafinil have good services and support, they solved every problem which occurs during delivery. Product was also good quality. Thats why I buy here second time. ( 2019-04-26 17:20:32 )

I was looking for a reputable supplier for my first order of Modafinil, and NEOMODAFINIL made it simple, cheap and easy to do that. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a good supplier! And you also get 10 free samples which is a bonus! ( 2019-04-26 17:27:42 )

Just placed my first order of modafinil and just made my first ever BTC payment. The interface was very clear and straightforward, thanks for all help. ( 2019-04-26 18:16:54 )

This is my 4th order with you guys. One of the best priced products on the internet in my opinion. Also fast shipping, considering it's free. Will buy it again ( 2019-04-28 17:01:18 )

WOW! I was very impresed when recived my product just in Few days to Europe. Best price! Good product! FAST DELIVERY! Thank You ( 2019-04-29 09:55:08 )

Awesome store! It surely has the best prices out there and all the discounts you can get are incredible. I live in Europe and my order took a solid 20 days to recieve but that is because of customs and stuff... I will surely buy from this store again in the future. ( 2019-04-29 20:45:57 )

I have been offering from neo modafinil for over 1 year now. There product is great. Every time I order they don't disappoint. The product is night quality the best product that I have had. Delivery is always fast and doesn't dissapoint. The modalert is my favorite it is always high quality ( 2019-04-21 08:33:38 )

Best place to get modalert, I look foreward to continuing business with them! ( 2019-04-18 12:53:10 )

Best place to get modalert, I look foreward to continuing business with them! ( 2019-04-18 12:53:09 )

I always wanted that edge on the job everybody else seemed to have... so I did my homework, and found out there's this super thing called Modafinil. So I ordered from this site, sight-unseen 20 Modvigils - the cheapest kind, thinking absolutely they can't deliver what I saw from the succesful collegues. Boy was I wrong. Here I am, ordering a 100 pieces batch for 3 months, and thinking trying Armondafinil afterwards. Never felt better, never felt more focus, never had more energy... my motivation is off the chars, no more lazy me. And it literally helped me get better at my job and with my friends in the week I am taking it. Best two things: they're cheap as long as you're ordering from Neomodafinil, the cheapest around - and the pills have absolutely no side effects to note. And they work... they work as advertised - and then some. Very heartily reccommend, if you want to finally feel in control again of your life, and not the other way around. ( 2019-04-21 20:30:38 )

Good service, fast response from support. took about 17 days to reach Switzerland. Modalert works fine, keeps awake and heard its good to work out. Trying Moadavigil now!!!! ( 2019-04-30 12:20:14 )

Id love to try these , I suffer sleep disorder called sleep shift disorder:(, these work wonders so I've heard ( 2018-12-09 04:24:32 )

I have to say i'm very surprised how good is the service of neomodafinil.com. Not only that prices are low, but they quickly responded to mail and the package was delivered in 12 days (EU). Package was dicrete and product was very high quality. Thank you, will defenetly buy it again. ( 2018-12-05 02:07:19 )

These guys are top quality, third order now tried mod and arts both excellent products cannot fault them and good service delivery. Will be ordering again for sure Thanks NeoMod ( 2018-12-05 00:27:54 )

Excited to try Modalert, this is my first time ordering from an online source. Loved this site, can't wait to get my sample. ( 2018-12-01 19:54:28 )

This service was recommended to me by a friend - we're still talking! Postal timeline can be an issue but the bottom line is that products are reliable and if you use them sensible (take a break for a few days) they appear, at least in my experience, to improve my levels of concentration etc. ( 2018-12-01 12:35:23 )

The order process was painless — even though my card wasn't accepted (for some reason), I switched to bitcoin without having to cancel or make a new order. Thumbs up! ( 2019-05-16 13:59:05 )

Przesylka jest wysylana w trybie ekspresowym i dochodzi w srednio 7 dni do Polski. Podczas zakupu kontakt jest wzorcowy i support odzywa się w zaledwie pare minut, ceny sa w porzadku i nieco nizsze niz u pozostalych oferujacych tego typu dostawy/ Dostawca konkurencyjny i godny polecenia =) ( 2019-05-16 18:02:47 )

Sprzedawca sprawdzony od kilkunastu juz zamowien, jest bez zmian szybki, natychmiastowo odpisuje i mozna się dogadac, ponadto docenia stalych klientow. Godny polecenia dostawca! ( 2019-05-16 21:07:01 )

I have ordered time and time again from these guys and my package always arrives and I've never had a "dud" batch or any other possible issues. These guys have been my go-to source since duckdose sadly shut down. I've had no issues and I'm a daily user who lives in Australia. Ps: for any other Aussies out there, my order Always gets through customs no probs. Just don't order more than 300 if you live in Australia. They will confiscate it if you do (only allowed to import a 3 month supply of scheduled drugs in Australian import law) ( 2019-05-15 06:01:02 )

Received the Product really fast! Everything went very smoothly and the customer service is great aswell! Thank you very much! ( 2019-05-06 12:37:35 )

So far so good!! Ordered and received almost immediate confirmation that my BTC have been received. Looking forward to receiving my goods. ( 2019-05-05 02:07:39 )

Website easier to navigate and placing an order was quick and easy. First time buyer from here but no complaints ( 2019-05-01 05:18:28 )

Work wonders for sleep shift disorder and help me studie ( 2018-12-09 04:26:54 )

fast communication, received in great time previously, always quality. Highly recommend ( 2018-12-09 18:33:11 )

This is my second order and not my last. The prices are the best and product quality is great. Customer service has been so willing to assist when needed. ( 2018-12-12 15:12:23 )

Hi! I bought last time 50pills with Modvigil. I have very great expirence with this "magic pills" I have to learn a lot of stuff for exam and I get help:) My brain is very fast. Learnd is easy! I rememmber ewerythink:) Next time a gonna learn english with this pills:) U will see my next comment in perfect language!!! :) Promise:) GREAT! ( 2019-02-06 02:14:59 )

Hi! I bought last time 50pills with Modvigil. I have very great expirence with this "magic pills" I have to learn a lot of stuff for exam and I get help:) My brain is very fast. Learnd is easy! I rememmber ewerythink:) Next time a gonna learn english with this pills:) U will see my next comment in perfect language!!! :) Promise:) GREAT! ( 2019-02-06 02:13:09 )

Shipment to Poland was successful with any problems in my case. The product (Armodafinil) works really good! ( 2019-02-06 00:39:48 )

Neomodafinil rocks: They have a straight forward, easy to use e-commerce site. I always get timely updates for product tracking. Thanks guys! ( 2019-02-04 09:27:02 )

I have ADHD as an adult, I'm wanting to try something besides ritalin. ( 2019-01-28 11:49:49 )

The shipping was faster than expected. The product was great. Will be buying again from this site. Highly recommend you buy from here. ( 2019-01-26 06:53:36 )

Fantastic store. Easy to use website with lots of instructions on it if you need help placing an order. Service is prompt and products delivered to my door within a week which is excellent for international shipping. The products have all been very effective. Definitely would recommend NeoModafinil for high quality, cheap modafinil. ( 2019-01-22 19:35:19 )

A very good company. Super contact with customer service. I recommend highly. ( 2019-01-22 18:02:20 )

I use modalert and it helps keep me focused and motivated at work, neomodafinil is a great supplier and I will come back again. Nice work. ( 2019-01-22 15:24:59 )

I would like to try the action and the producer would order it ( 2019-01-17 15:05:30 )

That was my first payment via bitcoin wallet and must say that was quick.. Now waiting for packet, so far so good :-) ( 2019-01-15 12:53:19 )

yxcycycyxuaidhfckshdv

Happy with the service I have received so far. Thanks ( 2019-01-08 18:51:58 )

Neomodafinil.com delivered within the time frame they promise and the product was excellent. Modvigil did an amazing job at allowing me to focus on my project for long periods (no distraction). Amazing. I'm a late-to-the-game believer now. Thank you! ( 2019-01-03 18:38:08 )

Nice products, the order arrive quickly at home and are good quality ( 2018-12-30 21:57:33 )

Tried as hard as I can to stay awake during a study session, only to find myself waking up hours afterwards, only having finished a couple of pages from my books and my mind is constantly drifting off I start to take Modafinils, a kind of nootropic drugs that are considered cognitive enhancers, and can help you get productive and going on for hours without feeling sleepy. One of the best is Modalert, a generic Modafinil brand from Sun Pharmaceuticals whos selling it(neomodafinil) ( 2018-12-13 20:07:55 )

Hi! I bought last time 50pills with Modvigil. I have very great expirence with this "magic pills" I have to learn a lot of stuff for exam and I get help:) My brain is very fast. Learnd is easy! I rememmber ewerythink:) Next time a gonna learn english with this pills:) U will see my next comment in perfect language!!! :) Promise:) GREAT! ( 2019-02-06 02:25:17 )

Second time i buy from neomodafinil , great product , great prices ,52 dollars for 60 pills whith this review included , i never see this type of price on other website , last time 7 days delivery so i really recommend this seller. tips for your modafinil consumption: sublingual for your second pills is great take 100 mg by cutting in half the pills then 100 mg 1hours after the first one -try to buy magnesium for lowering side effect long term use -grape fruit juice is great for bioavaibility ( 2019-03-01 13:50:08 )

Quick shipping speed, discrete and great quality product. Have ordered 3 times of Modalert now and each batch has not disappointed. ( 2019-03-01 00:59:21 )

This site is the best and the quality is grade A I will purchase again. ( 2019-02-26 18:16:27 )

This is the best modafinil site ever. Cheap and high quality. ( 2019-02-26 17:39:57 )

I’ve been looking for a reputable supplier for Modalert. I am happy to find this particular site. Many payment options to choose from. I look forward to buying from you again and again! ( 2019-02-25 23:00:18 )

Cannot fault NeoMod placed multiple orders very fast service and great products tried them all thanks Buy here if you want what you pay for ( 2019-02-24 21:40:24 )

I have ordered from neo modaf for over a year now and it is great service every time. It gets here very quick with no issues. I find their products to be excellent and top quality. I highly recommend their product. I find the wake already is very effective and I will keep buying ( 2019-02-23 07:33:08 )

Best place to buy online! Great prices and service! ( 2019-02-22 02:24:52 )

Excelente sitio Web para comprar modafinilo. Son muy serios, cumplen con la calidad del producto y con los plazos de entrega. Lo recomiendo. Yo ya soy un cliente habitual. ( 2019-02-18 16:15:01 )

great customer service..payment went through almost immediately ( 2019-02-17 16:34:10 )

store is great and easy to use. Will be doing business with again. ( 2019-02-17 16:22:56 )

I have made a few purchases now of Sun Pharma's 200 mg Modealert and I have to say, they're good. Subtle, after you've acclimatised, but strong and good. They really help when you've got a deadline. They keep you on form for a good 10 hours. Defo worth a try!!! Thanks Neomodafinil!!! ( 2019-02-16 20:26:57 )

Hi im a student from poland and i want to try something diferent which can stymulate my mind 🧠 ( 2019-02-09 01:21:30 )

Second time using thir service, its all good, free delivery , quick transfer, no scam , good quality product. This is webside u can trust. Price is all rightim veryyy happy ( 2019-02-07 17:19:05 )

I probably lost ability to focus and concentrate after working 8 hours a day for 5 years. When trying modalert I felt I could focus far into the evening and finally work on my side projects as much as I want to. I will use modalert at those days I simply can't find motivation or energy to work as hard as I need to. ( 2019-02-06 17:51:42 )

I probably lost ability to focus and concentrate after working 8 hours a day for 5 years. When trying modalert I felt I could focus far into the evening and finally work on my side projects as much as I want to. I will use modalert at those days I simply can't find motivation or energy to work as hard as I need to. ( 2019-02-06 17:32:05 )

I probably lost ability to focus and concentrate after working 8 hours a day for 5 years. When trying modalert I felt I could focus far into the evening and finally work on my side projects as much as I want to. ( 2019-02-06 17:31:07 )

Great customer support, fast shiping and overall I'm happy with product quality ( 2019-02-06 16:45:14 )

VERY GOOD SERVICE I really enjoyed the alertness and all of the good good ( 2019-05-26 00:19:56 )

It works great! Came very fast as well! Very clean effect, and great customer service. They have made a customer for life with how amazing this product works. ( 2019-05-23 00:23:12 )

Everything was ok, shipment to Poland without any problems. ( 2019-05-21 19:31:27 )

Always a pleasure dealing with the fine folks at NeoModafinil! No hassle ordering and paying with Ethereum and very quick response time with support! Everything went very smooth! ( 2019-05-21 12:13:37 )

new trial wanting to see if they are as amazing as i hear nice clean website easy interface ( 2019-05-21 09:43:37 )

Pierwsze zamowienie - szybka i bezproblemowa dostawa. Zobaczymy jak bedzie z drugim zamowieniem :-) ( 2019-05-20 15:01:02 )

Fast shipping. Quality products. No need to order from another vendor. This place is the best. Thanks!! ( 2019-05-19 02:32:43 )

I take it regularly so when it co.es I will see if it's the same . ( 2019-05-18 19:49:52 )

Sprzedawca sprawdzony, szybko wysyla towar i ma konkurencyjne ceny wzgledem innych na rynku. Z dostawca jest bardzo dobry kontakt i zawsze szybko udostepnia tracking ktory tak naprawde jest zbędny (paczka dochodzi w srednio 7 dni!). Godny polecenia zespol do wspolpracy ( 2019-05-16 21:08:37 )

jhdgfjsdfkshf sdkjfh'hd skfh ks kdfh' sd kksdf ks dfkh sdfhsdkfd ( 2019-03-04 22:27:21 )

Very satusfied with my ordering experience. The website is clean, safe, and provides a variety of options to purchase. Secure delivery as always, will definitely buy again. ( 2018-09-20 20:09:22 )

the purchasing process at a beginning looked like a scam to me because they didn't find the bitcoin payment i sent. but after a submitted ticket to the support i realized that it was my mistake .they made it all ok the payment received the pills ware sent. overall great service and response. as to the product itself i choose it after research i knew what i was getting and i can say that it is the real deal. ( 2018-09-17 12:52:05 )

I am very impressed with website quality and how easy it is to navigate. Price is cheap and service is good A ( 2018-09-10 15:31:37 )

I have been buying Modafinil from neo madafinal for the past 3 months. This is by the the best quality I have ever taken. It keeps you going all day and focused. Service is great and delivery is fast. I highly recommend neo for all your Modafinil needs very reliable ( 2018-09-06 03:39:54 )

Happy with service received so far. Would be nice if you offered a faster delivery service for an additional cost etc ( 2018-09-04 12:19:32 )

This is the best looking site I’ve seen so far and has some of the lowest prices. This review is to test some of the wake alert ( 2018-09-01 05:34:40 )

Service-wise, I paid $50 for their sample package, which contains ten pills of each kind. I got the 10% discount on this package. The shipment took 8 days to arrive and there package was in fine condition, sturdily-wrapped. The company provides online tracking. Due to the speed and quality of the packaging, I will rate the service 5 stars out of 5. ( 2018-08-31 07:08:12 )

I ordered Modalert (200 mg) x 50 pill from NeoModafinil, of all the websites available this website was the cheapest website to buy Modafinil. They offer a great service as I get to buy my modafinil for a good price. All the information that you need to know is listed on their website which is extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this website! ( 2018-08-29 19:17:52 )

Heard plenty of good reviews about neomodafil from my acquaintances at university. Just ordered some modalert after trying some the other day. The payment process was simple and easy, can't wait for these to arrive. ( 2018-08-29 04:17:43 )

A high-quality website, intuitive and easy to find. Order processed well and now I can't wait to receive my product. Hopefully, I will get a boost to pass my next exams and succeed on work tasks. ( 2018-08-25 15:21:03 )

They were very responsive and were very nice in their replies ! I hope I will recieve my order as soon as possible and pass my exams :) ( 2018-08-25 02:25:37 )

They were very responsive and were very nice in their replies ! I hope I will recieve my order as soon as possible and pass my exams :) ( 2018-08-25 02:23:37 )

What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. What about free Modalert, Waklert, Modvigil or Artvigil trial pills? We are happy to offer 10 free modafinil samples or 10 free armodafinil samples of your choice, if you review our store. ( 2018-08-21 18:47:59 )

I spend a lot of time in front of my work which is in front of a computer. At times, focusing on tasks and keeping myself motivated has been challenging. With this nootropic I felt a boost in memory, cognitive ability and access to words and ideas I seldom posses. ( 2018-11-26 15:16:11 )

I received my order in 8 days, I was surprised how fast it was. The quality of the product is really good, I ordered samples to try different options, all of them are really good. I'm ordering my next package now. ( 2018-03-25 04:47:22 )

This stuff is amazing. I felt energized, focused, and productive. Highly recommend these guys!! 10/10. ( 2018-03-24 19:19:33 )

Please send me a sample, I'll be a loyal customer ( 2018-03-24 08:25:45 )

Tablets work as expected. Delivery was fast and sent via a recorded service ( 2018-03-19 23:45:07 )

Excellent, quick customer service all around. Promptly received order status notifications and everything. Very happy with Neomodafinil and will definitely be back again! ( 2018-03-15 22:25:56 )

Loved the product, outstanding effects and safe to use. service was nice and quick. would recommend. ( 2018-03-06 20:00:05 )

This website's service is excellent. absolutely loved the dosages and the quality of the products. highly recommended. very safe to consume too! ( 2018-03-03 23:37:52 )

I am extremely impressed by NeoModafinil. Their support is very responsive, payment is quick and painless, and the bitcoin discount helps a lot. I was very nervous ordering from someone other than my usual place, but Neo has proven to be reliable and trustworthy and they've earned a regular customer! ( 2018-02-22 07:12:50 )

This pills are definitely worth every penny. They gave me better focus, ability to solve complex problems, more easily. ( 2018-02-20 05:43:21 )

Great product and fast delivery. Will be coming back again. 100% top rated safe site ! ( 2018-02-17 09:01:08 )

Hi everyone, really happy with a purchases, helps to focus and study hard. Good for a sleep problems as well! ( 2018-02-17 08:08:07 )

Greatest customer support: they are very responsive. A team full of competent and supportive staff. ( 2018-02-17 03:18:18 )

I've been using Modafinil for a year now and just found neomodafinil. Comparing to other vendors, pricing is VERY reasonable and shipping seems super fast. Also website and UX is very comfy. Definitely recommended. ( 2018-02-14 01:18:57 )

Everything went smooth and was delivered as expected. ( 2018-02-12 23:39:15 )

Modafinil work so well! First time day trying them I managed to write a 4000word essay without break, then proceeded to make big inroads into a research proposal so they worked amazingly! The only cautionary note is i've had sleeplessness, but that's because your mind just keeps working!! I only take half a tablet now and always before 9 am and that's no longer a problem with all the benefits still! ( 2018-02-12 10:05:34 )

Delivered as promised and was even ahead of schedule. This is my 3rd order and I've never been disappointed. ( 2018-02-11 05:46:49 )

I had a very pleasant buying experience. Friendly quick service. Every package arrived on time. I didn't have any complaints. Great... love it! ( 2018-02-08 05:55:25 )

Former SEO Expert at Modup.net, Rank your website on first position. Hello, How are you. I can rank your website on first position on google with these keywords: Modafinil Online Buy Modafinil ( 2018-02-01 17:34:40 )

Hi, I am from India and using modafil md 200 mg (intas) from some time but now I want to try modalert. Can you please also tell me about is there difference in both and what the difference is and also does this help in high beta waves or is there a better option for me. I sleep like 14 hours but still feel tried after getting up, modafil help a little bit and my doctor told me through EEG that is because of high beta waves. please comment and help me come out of this misery. I am getting better but excessive sleep ruining my professional life and alarms don't work for me too. please help sir. ( 2018-01-31 13:25:04 )

I was looking for a reputable supplier for my first order of Modafinil, and NEOMODAFINIL made it simple, cheap and easy to do that. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a good supplier! And you also get 10 free samples which is a bonus! ( 2018-01-17 07:04:22 )

After Modafinil Cat closed up shop, DuckDose filled the void as the best Modafinil vendor on the market. Well, that’s the general consensus. The company sells smart drugs like Modafinil and Armodafinil. All their products are generic and come from pharmacies in India. The two pharmacies DuckDose uses include: HAB Pharma SUN Pharma Both of these generic Modafinil creators ships pills from India to buyers in the Western world. Thus, any product you order from DuckDose will be shipped from India. ( 2018-01-11 19:11:34 )

My first time ordering modafinil from any vendor, and a positive overall experience. My shipment came in within a timely manner (can't remember exactly how long it took, but it was definitely within two weeks) and the packaging was well-done and professional. The products were very up to par with everything I read online about modafinil. My roommate, my girlfriend, and I all tried tablets from the SunPharma sample pack (10x 200mg tablets of modalert and 10x 150mg of waklert). We all felt the effects and were satisfied with the results and potency (especially from the waklert as I used that to survive two 49-hour work shifts with ease). Would and do recommend. ( 2018-01-11 15:05:32 )

Service is good so far. Thew website i fairly easy to use. Still don't understand whole procedure yet but hopefully will get the hang in good time. ( 2017-12-29 04:43:52 )

The very cool website drew me in but the fact that you accept Ethereum made me stay. I'll be sure to stick with Neomodafinil for all my future purchases because a 20% discount using ETH makes it more than worth it, easier, and cheaper than bitcoin. Very secure and discreet. Love it! ( 2017-12-29 01:16:42 )

Good site thank you I just want a trial but nice site ( 2017-12-23 22:53:37 )

as i had only tried 4 tablets of modafinil of 200mg ,it is like this,at the beginning of each day i would take one tablet of 200mg every morning.as i was feeling a sense lazyness and of lacking alertness when went about my day wiht my daily chores before starting work as as shelf filler at a supermarket .the modafinil 200mg every morning made me feel more alert and pay attention the tasks i was responsible for at home and work ( 2017-11-29 14:49:12 )

Received my order fairly quickly, as described, great quality Modalert. My payment info has been kept secure and I've returned to order again now. ( 2017-12-08 03:57:27 )



Copyright © 2017 - 2019 NeoModafinil.COM
ELLENA from Rhode Island just bought

Modalert of 50 pills for 75.00 USD.

We have 900+ more on stock